The Aston Technology GmbH (Ltd.) is one of the leading providers of software and software based hardware components in cooperation with the European Installationbus EIB / KNX.

One of our most important products is the control- and visualisation software WinSwitch 3 as well as the EIB-ISDN- and Ethernet-Gateway ASTON iPort.

More than 5000 projects have been put into practice worldwide with our programs PC-CAD Switch and WinSwitch  since 1989. As a specialist for the EIB the ASTON Technology GmbH has also developed applications for EIB equipment and setup software in customers order. Adjacent to Software development and –distribution hardware components are also developed and produced for the EIB.

WinSwitch 3

Building visualisation under Microsoft Windows for the European Installationbus EIB.

WinSwitch 3 is a Hard- and Softwarepackage for central visualisation-, control-, documentation- and automatisation feeding. It integrates different aspects of technical assembly (electricity, heating, ventilation, clima, satety features) under one user interface.

The current Version 3 of the mature software is now also compatible to Windows Vista. It is delivered with the EIB – Gateway KNX Microserver, an Interface to the EIB-BUS that guarantees automatisation feedings in case of switched off visualisation that is included with the purchase.

winswitch08

ASTON iPort - Type Merlin ISDN/LAN

Gateway between EIB unit and digital telephone networks as well as Ethernet-Networks.

merlin01

Visu-Switch (EIB operator panel)

Central display and controltableau for the EIB.

visu switch

WinTouch EIB

Panel-PC with touchscreen.

wintouch01 small

Die ASTON Technologie GmbH ist einer der führenden Anbieter für Software und softwarebasierte Hardwarekomponenten im Zusammenspiel mit dem Europäischen Installationsbus EIB/KNX.

Zu unseren wichtigsten Produkten zählt die Steuerungs- und Visualisierungssoftware WinSwitch 3 sowie das EIB-ISDN- und Ethernet - Gateway ASTONiPort.

Seit 1989 wurden weltweit mehr als 5000 Projekte mit unseren Programmen PC-CAD Switch und WinSwitch realisiert. Als Spezialist für den EIB entwickelt die ASTON Technologie GmbH auch Applikationen für EIB-Geräte und Inbetriebnahmesoftware im Kundenauftrag. Neben Softwareentwicklung und -vertrieb werden auch Hardwarekomponenten für den EIB entwickelt und produziert.

WinSwitch 3

Gebäudevisualisierung unter Microsoft© WindowsTM für den Europäischen Installationsbus EIB.

WinSwitch 3 ist ein Hard- und Softwarepaket für zentrale Visualisierungs-, Steuerungs-, Dokumentations- und Automatisationsaufgaben. Es integriert verschiedenste Gewerke der Gebäudetechnik (Elektro, Heizung/Lüftung/Klima, Sicherheitstechnik) unter einer Oberfläche.

WinSwitch 3 ist freigegeben bis Windows 7/32Bit (Windows 10/64Bit ist in Arbeit) und wird darüber hinaus im Standard mit dem EIB – Gateway KNX Microserver ausgeliefert, welcher als Schnittstelle zum EIB-Bus dient, Automatisierungsaufgaben auch bei abgeschalteter Visualisierung sicherstellt und im Lieferumfang des Artikels enthalten ist.

winswitch08

ASTON iPort - Typ Merlin ISDN/LAN

Gateway zwischen EIB-Anlagen und digitalen Telefonnetzen sowie einem Ethernet-Netzwerk

merlin01

VISU-Switch (EIB-Bedientableau)

Zentrales Anzeige- und Steuertableau für den EIB

visu switch

WinTouch EIB

Panel-PC mit Touchscreen

wintouch01 small